By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Shawn Monaghan
General Manager
Shawn.Monaghan@Sodexo.com
401-232-6866

Kim Layne
Operations Manager
klayne@Bryant.edu
401-232-6930

Joe Walkowski
Dining manager
jwalkowski@Bryant.edu
401-232-6463


Danielle Clark
Dining manager
Danielle.Clark@Sodexo.com
401-232-6000 X 20439

Shanley Swain
Director of Catering
sswain@bryant.edu
401-232-6000 - X-20445

David Lynch
Catering Manager
dlynch@Bryant.edu
401-232-6000 X 20444


Stacey Daudelin
Office Supervisor
Stacey.Daudelin@Sodexo.com
401-232-6584

Michael Arena
Retail Manager
Michael.Arena@Sodexo.com
401-232-6000 x-20446

Brian Bulzacchelli
Executive Chef
Brian.Buzzacchelli@Sodexo.com
401-232-6000 x-20440


Bryant University | Dining Services | 1150 Douglas Pike | Smithfield RI 02917 | tel. (401) 232-6866 | Contact Us